Django Bates  Summer Fruits (And Unrest)

N° 919 065-2
Order direct
€ 12.00

Jazzthetik: Five Stars
May 2005

Musicians   Compositions
Eddie Parker: flute, bass Flute;
Sarah Homer: clarinet, bass clarinet;
Iain Ballamy: soprano and alto saxophones;
Steve Buckley: soprano and alto saxophones;
Mark Lockheart: tenor saxophone;
Barak Schmool: tenor saxophone;
Julian Arguelles: baritone saxophone;
Sid Gauld: high trumpet;
Chris Batchelor: soloing trumpet;
Dave Laurence: french horn;
Roland Bates: trombone;
Richard Henry: bass trombone;
Sarah Waterhouse: tuba;
Django Bates: piano, keyboards, peck horn;
Steve Watts: acoustic bass;
Mike Mondesir: electric bass guitar;
Stuart Hall: electric guitar, ciolin, lap steel, banjo;
Martin France: drums;
Thebe Lipere: percussion
  1. Tightrope
2. Armchair March
3. Food For Plankton (In Detail)
4. Säd Afrika
5. Three Architects Called Gabrielle: Just What I Expected
6. Queen Of Puddings
7. Hyphen
8. Nights At The Circus
9. Discovering Metal
10. Little Petherick
11. March Hare Dance
Compositions by Django Bates

total time: 57:23

© Winter&Winter | Impressum | Press Login | Back