Cold Sweat  4 Play

N° 919 042-2
Order direct
€ 12.00

Stereoplay: Eight Points
June 1991

Musicians   Compositions
Craig Harris: trombone;
Sekou Sundiata: oralizer;
Eddie E. J. Allen: trumpet;
Sam Furnace: alto and baritone saxophone, flute;
Booker T. Williams: tenor saxophone;
Douglas Booth: keyboards;
Fred Wells: guitar, vocals;
Brandon Ross: guitar;
James Calloway: bass;
Kweyao Agyapon: percussion;
Damon Mendes: drums;
George Adams: tenor saxophone;
Andy Bey: vocals;
Melvin Gibbs: bass
  1. Foreplay One [Craig Harris]
2. You Are Everything [Thomas Bell, Linda Creed]
3. Round Midnight [Thelonious Monk, Cootie Williams, Bernie Hanighan, Babs Gonzales]
4. Spinning Around [Luther Simmons, Don McPherson, Enrique Sylvester]
5. Foreplay Two [Craig Harris, Sekou Sundiata]
6. If This World Were Mine [Marvin Gaye]
7. The Secret Garden [Quincy Jones, Siedah Garrett, Rod Temperton, El Debarge]
8. Foreplay Three [Craig Harris, Sekou Sundiata]
9. Going In Circles [Jerry Peters, Anita Poree]
10. In The Rain [Tony Hester]
11. Whip Appeal [Babyface, Perri Arnette Smith]
12. Nefertiti [Wayne Shorter]
13. La La Means I Love You [Thomas Bell, William Hart]
14. Foreplay Four [Craig Harris, Sekou Sundiata]

total time: 46:43

© Winter&Winter | Impressum | Press Login | Back