Gabrielle Goodman  Until We Love

N° 919 070-2
Order direct
€ 12.00

Stereo: Four Stars
June 2005

Musicians   Compositions
Gabrielle Goodman: vocals;
Gary Thomas: saxophone;
Uri Caine: piano;
Wolfgang Muthspiel: guitar;
Kenny Davis: bass;
Marvin "Smitty" Smith: drums;
Mulgrew Miller: piano;
Christian McBride: bass;
Terri Lyne Carrington: drums;
Lucky Peterson: organ;
Gary Bartz: sax
Don Alias: percussion, drums;
David Bunn: piano
  1. Green Dolphin Street [Kaper, Washington]
2. Taking A Chance On Love [Duke, Latouche]
3. Until We Love [Gabrielle Goodman]
4. For The First Time In My Life [David A. Bunn]
5. In Love In Vain [Robin/Kern]
6. Sorry To Say Goodbye (for David Carrington) [G. Goodman]
7. One For My Baby, One For The Road [Arlen, Mercer]
8. Calling You [Bob Telson]
9. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) [Lane, Lerner]
10. September In New York [G. Goodman]
11. Amazing Grace [Trad.]
12. Lush Life [Strayhorn]

total time: 68:38

© Winter&Winter | Impressum | Datenschutz | Press Login | Back